Contacts:
Phone: +380 (44) 581-15-51
E-mail: office@gramatskiy.com
Skype: GramatskiyLawFirm
Address:
Ukraine, 01001, Kyiv,
16 Mykhailivska Street
floors 2-4
RUS UKR ENG
Contacts:
Phone: +380 (44) 581-15-51
E-mail: office@gramatskiy.com
Skype: GramatskiyLawFirm
Address:
Ukraine, 01001, Kyiv,
16 Mykhailivska Street
floors 2-4

PRIVACY POLICY

Security. Rules. Restrictions.

FORMAL NOTICE

This website ("Website") is owned by the Law Association Gramatskiy and Partners Law Firm. This Privacy Policy ("Privacy Policy") sets out only some easy terms and conditions for use of the Website.

By using this resource, you agree to be bound by terms and conditions set out in this Privacy Policy. The Law Firm has the right to amend these terms and conditions from time to time, such amendments will be effective immediately upon their publication in this section of the Website. Your continuation of use of the Website following such amendments will represent your agreement to be bound by the terms and conditions as amended.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

We stand for the free dissemination of information for the purpose of social progress and private market development, at the same time we respect the intellectual property rights of creative products and labor products of other people. Therefore, we consider it to be our right to specifically stipulate that all exclusive copyright rights to results of our intellectual activities, published on the Website and in its contents, including design elements, texts, illustrations, graphic images and codes available on the Website, as well as its visual appearance and perception ("Content") are fully owned by the Law Firm. Except as otherwise expressly stated, you have the right to view, copy, print out and otherwise use the Website content for your personal non-commercial purposes, without limitation, provided that all copies and printouts of the content will have copyright notices of the Law Firm and a link to the Website.

Except as provided above, modification or copying of the Website or its Content in whole or in part in any form, including by framing, including text or web design elements into other websites or publications, as well as their use for creation of derivative works is not permitted. The placing of links to the Website on other websites without prior written consent of the Law Firm is not allowed. The use of marks for goods and services (trademarks) of the Law Firm without prior written consent of the Law Firm is not allowed. The firm reserves all rights to the specified brand names (trademarks).

Except as provided above, no materials available on the Website shall mean provision of any rights or permits (licenses). The Law Firm does not guarantee users the right to use third-party materials available on the Website, as well as that use of such materials will not require consent of such third parties. Any interference with the operation of the Website, as well as commercial use of the content, amendment or deletion of copyright marks or references to the author available in the content, is not allowed without prior consent of the Law Firm.

LEGAL PROFESSIONAL PRIVILEGE

In some cases, the Website may be used as a communication tool between the Law Firm and the Firm's Clients for the purpose of providing legal assistance to the latter. In these cases, the fact of a person addressing the Law Firm through the Website, any information transferred through the Website channels via "Law Firm (Lawyer) – Client", content of electronic messages and other communications related to providing legal assistance to the Client, content of addressed (addressed to a specific Client) advice, consultations, clarifications, documents, data, materials, information from the Law Firm (its lawyers) is the subject of legal professional privilege.

The Law Firm ensures security of the specified data and information in accordance with the Law and Model Rules of Professional Conduct. Disclosure or spreading of this data and information is strictly prohibited and will be punishable by Law. Any unauthorized interference with the Website operations will be considered an offense against legal professional privilege.

Except to the extent that is expressly stated, the content, published in unrestricted access on the Website, is not subject to legal professional privilege, as it is neither a form of providing professional legal assistance to a particular person (the Client), nor can it be regarded as legal advice, consultation or clarification to the general public.

COOKIES

The Website may use cookie files to store both your personal and general information. "Cookies" are small text files that can be used by the Website to identify recurring visitors, simplify their access to the Website and use of the content, as well as to track visitor hits and to collect general information for improvement and individualization of the content. By using the Website, you agree to the use of cookies by the Law Firm. The Law Firm will not use these data files other  than as stipulated herein.

THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

The Website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites. The Law Firm provides these links for your convenience and does not control websites that can be accessed by clicking such links. The Law Firm does not support, sponsor, advertise or recommend products and services on third party websites and does not otherwise undertake any responsibility for them.

PERSONAL DATA

The Law Firm will not collect any personal information about you if you use the Website unless you voluntarily provide such information by sending the Law Firm a letter/request through the Website or otherwise.

The Law Firm undertakes to use the information provided in this way only for keeping communication with you regarding matters, in connection with which you provided it. The Law Firm ensures the security of such information and personal data in accordance with the Law. The Law Firm undertakes not to disclose this information and personal data to third parties not related to it.

^

Контакты:
Телефон: +380 (44) 581-15-51
E-mail: office@gramatskiy.com
Skype: GramatskiyLawFirm
Адрес:
Украина, 01001, г. Киев,
ул. Михайловская, 16
этажи 2-4
RUS UKR ENG
Контакты:
Телефон: +380 (44) 581-15-51
E-mail: office@gramatskiy.com
Skype: GramatskiyLawFirm
Адрес:
Украина, 01001, г. Киев,
ул. Михайловская, 16
этажи 2-4

ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

Безопасность. Правила. Ограничения.

ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЕ УВЕДОМЛЕНИЕ

Настоящий веб-сайт («Сайт») принадлежит Адвокатскому объединению «Адвокатская фирма «Грамацкий и Партнеры». Настоящая политика конфиденциальности («Политика конфиденциальности») устанавливает лишь некоторые необременительные правила пользования Сайтом.

Пользуясь данным ресурсом, вы выражаете свое согласие с правилами, установленными в настоящей Политике конфиденциальности. Адвокатская фирма вправе в любое время внести изменения в эти правила, которые вступают в силу немедленно после их опубликования в данном разделе Сайта. Продолжение пользования Сайтом после внесения изменений означает ваше согласие на соблюдение новых правил.

ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНАЯ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ

Мы выступаем за свободное распространение информации во имя социального прогресса и развития частного рынка, – уважая, вместе с тем, права интеллектуальной собственности на результаты творчества и труда других людей. Поэтому считаем себя вправе особо оговорить, что все исключительные авторские права на результаты нашей интеллектуальной деятельности, находящиеся на Сайте и в его содержимом, включая элементы дизайна, тексты, иллюстрации, графические изображения и коды, имеющиеся на Сайте, а также в его внешнем виде и восприятии («Контент») полностью принадлежат Адвокатской фирме. Если не указано иное, вы вправе без ограничений просматривать, копировать, распечатывать и иным образом использовать Контент Сайта для своих личных некоммерческих нужд при условии, что на всех копиях и распечатках Контента будут присутствовать отметки об авторских правах Адвокатской фирмы и ссылка на Сайт.

За исключением указанного выше, не допускается изменение или копирование в какой-либо форме Сайта или его Контента полностью или частично, в том числе путем кадрирования, включения текста или элементов веб-дизайна в состав иных сайтов или публикаций, а равно использование для создания производных работ. Не допускается помещение на иных сайтах ссылок на Сайт без предварительного письменного разрешения Адвокатской фирмы. Не допускается использование знаков для товаров и услуг (торговых марок) Адвокатской фирмы без предварительного письменного разрешения Адвокатской фирмы. Фирма сохраняет за собой все права на указанные товарные знаки (торговые марки).

За исключением указанного выше, никакие находящиеся на Сайте материалы не означают предоставления каких-либо прав или разрешений (лицензий). Адвокатская фирма не гарантирует пользователям также право на использование имеющихся на Сайте материалов, принадлежащих третьим лицам, а также того, что для использования таких материалов не потребуется разрешения таковых третьих лиц. Не допускается любое вмешательство в работу Сайта, а также коммерческое использование Контента, изменение или удаление отметок об авторских правах или ссылок на автора, присутствующих в Контенте, без предварительного разрешения Адвокатской фирмы.

АДВОКАТСКАЯ ТАЙНА

В некоторых случаях Сайт может использоваться как инструмент коммуникации Адвокатской фирмы с Клиентами Фирмы с целью оказания правовой помощи последним. В этих случаях сам факт обращения лица к Адвокатской фирме через Сайт, любая передаваемая через каналы Сайта информация по линии «Адвокатская фирма (Адвокат) – Клиент», содержание электронных сообщений и иной коммуникации в связи с предоставлением правовой помощи Клиенту, содержание адресных (обращенных к конкретному Клиенту) советов, консультаций, разъяснений, документов, сведений, материалов, информации Адвокатской фирмы (ее адвокатов) является предметом адвокатской тайны.

Адвокатская фирма обеспечивает сохранность указанных сведений и информации в соответствии с Законом и Правилами адвокатской этики. Раскрытие или разглашение данных сведений и информации категорически запрещено и будет преследоваться по Закону. Любое несанкционированное вмешательство в работу Сайта будет расцениваться как посягательство на адвокатскую тайну.

Опубликованный в неограниченном доступе на Сайте Контент, если не будет прямо оговорено иного, не является предметом адвокатской тайны, поскольку не является формой предоставления профессиональной правовой помощи конкретному лицу (Клиенту), а также не может быть расценен как юридический совет, консультация или разъяснение неограниченному кругу лиц.

COOKIES

Сайт может использовать идентификационные файлы cookies для хранения как вашей личной, так и общей информации. «Cookies» представляют собой небольшие текстовые файлы, которые могут использоваться Сайтом для идентификации повторных посетителей, упрощения их доступа на Сайт и пользования Контентом, а также отслеживания обращений посетителей и сбора общей информации для улучшения и индивидуализации Контента. Пользуясь Сайтом, вы выражаете свое согласие на использование Адвокатской фирмой cookies. Адвокатская фирма не будет использовать данные файлы иначе, чем оговорено здесь.

САЙТЫ ТРЕТЬИХ ЛИЦ

На Сайте могут находиться гипертекстовые ссылки на веб-сайты третьих лиц. Адвокатская фирма приводит данные ссылки для вашего удобства и не контролирует сайты, к которым можно получить доступ, перейдя по ним. Адвокатская фирма не поддерживает, не спонсирует, не рекламирует и не рекомендует товары и услуги на веб-сайтах третьих лиц и иным образом не принимает на себя ответственности за них.

ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ

Адвокатская фирма не будет собирать какой-либо личной информации о вас при использовании вами Сайта, если вы сами добровольно не предоставите такую информацию, направив Адвокатской фирме сообщение/запрос через Сайт или иным образом.

Адвокатская фирма обязуется использовать предоставленную таким образом информацию только для поддержания коммуникации с вами по вопросам, в связи с которыми она была вами предоставлена. Адвокатская фирма обеспечивает сохранность данной информации и персональных данных в соответствии с Законом. Адвокатская фирма обязуется не раскрывать данную информацию и персональные данные не связанным с ней третьим лицам.

^